Programme of the XI International Student Theatre Festival TEATRALNY KOUFAR

Date. Time. Place Performance Theatre Brief Description Language Buy tickets
21.09.2014

12.00 / 14.00 / 16.00

Centre for Contemporary Arts (Nekrasovà, 3)
Mauser

H. Muller
Director: Aliaksei Strelnikau
Golova-Noga Experimentary Theatre
Minsk (Belarus)
The play is the death scene with flash-backs. Revolutionary A (in the early version he was named Mauser) must justify his actions in front of the revolutionary tribunal. In the first years of the Soviet Era he was strong soldier of the revolution and took part in The Red Terror in Vitebsk, but that “job” was unbearable for him and led to the crime. Heiner Muller states that it is impossible to resolve the contradictions between the terror and humanity, individuality and group. For this matter it is reasonable to use the theatre as ‘the laboratory of the social fantasy’. The well-known theatre expert Pavel Rudnev believes: “In the theatre it is possible to relieve the contradictions smoothly, through the imitation and creation of the discussions around them”. After a performance there is a discussion held with the audience.
Russian
Sign up: 209-54-69
21.09.2014

13.00


BSU Lyceum (8, Ulianauskaia St.)
Weekend Club

based on The Breakfast Club by J. Hughes
Director: Siarhei Ziankou
Esli by… Theatre-Studio
Gomel (Belarus)
American teenagers are punished for the previous misbehavior and made to write an essay about themselves. Word by word and audience witnesses heated discussions and open-heart stories of schoolchildren. The essay is done, but adults are going to read it and assess it according to their perceptions - is it a comedy or a tragedy? It’s you who will decide…
Russian
TICKETPRO.BY
21.09.2014

16.00


BSU Lyceum (8, Ulianauskaia St.)
Go on, Kitten!

A.Zinchouk
Director: Hanna Shelepava
ART Theatre
Polack (Belarus)
The story takes place on the rubbish dump full of different animate and inanimate things: old one-eyed Cat and little dumped Kitten, Pot-Without-Lead and Boot-Without-Sole, Crucian-Without-Fins and Moth-Without-Wings, and the leader of this motley group – Fly. Their daily life is changed one day with the appearance of the new character - Dandelion arises on the rubbish dum. It seems to be a fairy tale, but all the problems discussed there are so easy to find in the daily life of every person.
Russian
TICKETPRO.BY
21.09.2014

19.00


BSU Lyceum (8, Ulianauskaia St.)
Behind Closed Doors

based on No Exit by J.-P. Sartre
Director: Natallia Aleksandrovich
Insight Theatre-Laboratory
Minsk (Belarus)
What is the life after death, the life in the Hell? Every person thought about it at least once. The Hell is not hot pans and physical tortures. The Hell is chaos, it’s horror, it’s irreversibility. And we create our own hell. Even more – we live in it every day, every minute. One of the play’s characters - Valet - believes that the room, where all the characters are, is the hell. But there is the life, normal life, our life… We have to decide ourselves if we want to change something, while we can…
Russian
TICKETPRO.BY
22.09.2014

19:00


Trade Unions’ Palace (25, Nezaliezhnasci St.)
Natasha's Dream

Ja. Pulinovich
Director: Nerijus Gedminas
LAISVASIS TEATRAS Theatre
Klaipeda (Lithuania)
Performance tells the love and crime story of Natalia Banina, a girl from foster care. Teenager, who has grown up in the environment, where it is necessary to fight one’s way through in order to protect and prove one’s truths, falls in love with a journalist from a local newspaper. Can this feeling become a lucky ticket to grown-ups’ world? Or is it going to be one more disappointment, which her life is already full of? Actress, creating a role of an inmate of a children’s home, tries neither to justify a crime made by her character nor to move the audience to tears. She just states - it was like that. Could it be different? It is for the audience to decide.
Lithuanian with translation
TICKETPRO.BY
22.09.2014

21.00


BSU Lyceum (8, Ulianauskaia St.)
Hamlet. Prince. PEACE.

based on The Tragedy of Hamlet, Prince of Denmark by W.Shakespeare
Director: Eskizy v Prostranstve
Eskizy v Prostranstve Art Laboratory
Moscow (Russia)
This performance can hardly be attributed to traditional types of theatre. It ruins all the rules of reality, offering to congnize the world through absurd. Fantasies, visions, dreams and real life of the characters are mixed, the boundaries between them are erased, and they form a single irreal fabric of the performance.
Russian
TICKETPRO.BY
23.09.2014

17.00

BSU Lyceum (8, Ulianauskaia St.)
That's All Because of Her

A.Ivanou
Director: Aliaksandr Marchenka
Na Balkone Theatre
Minsk (Belarus)
Why today we do not hear our relatives, close people? .. Why do we live close by, but so far? .. In the era of modern technology we have a lot of online friends but remain alone, because it's so easy to hide behind the monitor, to invent a new life, a new image, a new world ... After the death of his father, mother has lost a contact with the only dear person - her son. Fears for his future, his destiny leads her to what she finds, as it seems to her, a great way to get into his world, to learn about his life, about his interests. Mother decides to get closer to a loved one through the hype and takes someone else's name on a social network.
Belarusian
TICKETPRO.BY
23.09.2014

19.00


Trade Unions’ Palace (25, Nezaliezhnasci St.)
Neskuchny Garden

based on The Deep by A.Ostrovsky
Director: Yulia Alsheuskaia
Theatre of Belarusian State Academy of Arts
Minsk (Belarus)
The idea of the discussion between two friends about their life perceptions lays the basis of the play. One of them, after the death of his father, inherited some money and got a right to make his own life as he wants it. He fell in love and decided to leave the university for the married life. His friend wants him to think again and not be in a rush with his decisions, since it can ruin his future. But the young man, inspired by love, doesn't want to listen to the voice of reason and jumps into the deep of marriage. Some years later friends meet again to find out what happened with their lives and who was right...
Russian
TICKETPRO.BY
23.09.2014

21.00


BSU Lyceum (8, Ulianauskaia St.)
MamaTataDedaTetka and Me

based on My Family's Role in the World Revolution by B. Cosic
Directors: Yulia Malysheva, Nikolai Brezhinsky
Maneken Theatre-Studio
Chelyabinsk (Russia)
The play “MamaTataDedaTetka and Me” is a story of one family through the eyes of a little boy. It’s his relations with parents, feelings toward family, country, war and the world in general, the story where the reality can hardly be separated from the child’s fantasy. B. Cosic's stories are first-person narratives, where he is the main storyteller. In the play it is the boy who tells the story, who observes and writes it down, who analyzes and lives through it.
Russian
TICKETPRO.BY
24.09.2014

17.00


BSU Lyceum (8, Ulianauskaia St.)
A Feast in Time of Plague

A. Pushkin
Director: Aliaksei Dziamidchyk
Triumph Theatre
Barysau (Belarus)
The plague epidemic. Lifeless street. The group of people prepare Jackson - the first victim - for the journey beyond. In his memory Chairman organizes a huge feast, where the fight for the place near Chairman starts between two women. The feast is growing. In the height of the feast Priest asks the present to stop and tries to reach their conscience, but fails and he is driven out. Chairman stays alone.
Russian
TICKETPRO.BY
24.09.2014

19.00


Trade Unions’ Palace (25, Nezaliezhnasci St.)
The Saddest Comedy and the Cruelest Death of Pyramus and Thisbe

based on A Midsummer Night's Dream by W.Shakespeare
Director: Tatiana Malinowska-Tyszkiewicz
Krzywa Scena Theatre
Szczecin (Poland)
Group of craftsmen from Athens meet to prepare the performance which will be staged at the wedding of princess Hipolita and prince Theseus. Their rehearsal is taking place in the forest, away from the eyes of onlookers. Peter Quince (Piotra Piqwa), a determined and hardworking Director, must discipline his actors to create a great drama. Unfortunately, the volunteers don't focus on this task too well...
Polish with translation
TICKETPRO.BY
24.09.2014

21.00


BSU Lyceum (8, Ulianauskaia St.)
Two Versions of the Same Story

Associations based on The Tale of the Fisherman and the Fish by A.Pushkin
Directors: Volha Roik, Alena Zmitser
7 PAVERH Theatre-Studio
Minsk (Belarus)
"There is a story about an old man and his wife…", what is hidden under this famous lines for almost 200 years now? Maybe it is the story about the fish, who is the mistress of the music, who is lost in her sympathy to the old man being terorised by his wife to give her more and more, while the fish is loosing her joy of life and inspiration for the sake of jealous and greedy woman. But the woman will never understand the tragedy, she is too spoilt and can't realise that everything she has is nothing without talent. Maybe it is the story of the temptress fish and her victime - the old man infinitely in love with his precious wife, and the fish loosing her charms foolishly trying to seduce the man. The lines are breathing with the colors of the sea, and what if it's not a coincidence that this man got this fish into his net…
Russian
TICKETPRO.BY
25.09.2013

17.00


BSU Lyceum (8, Ulianauskaia St.)
The Chairs

E. Ionesco
Director: Hossein Rahimi
Papion Theatre Group
Tehran (Iran)
The Chairs is about an old man and woman who pass the last years of their lives and for this reason they decide to pass every night with a play. Their biggest wish is to announce a very important message to the world …..
Persian with translation
TICKETPRO.BY
25.09.2014

19.00


Trade Unions’ Palace (25, Nezaliezhnasci St.)
The Lonesome West

M. McDonagh
Director: Alexei Rudko
National University “Yaroslav the Wise Law Academy of Ukraine”
Kharkiv (Ukraine)
The countryside of Ireland. The Connor Brothers live in mutual animosity, spending the money of the deceased father, drinking and dreaming about beautiful Girleen. Their endless argues foreshadow a coming murder… The local priest, Father Welsh, tries to reconcile brothers with no success, but the situation at his parish disappoints him and makes him doubt in to the religion and his faith. The only solution for him is to drawn the problems of the existence in whiskey.
Russian
TICKETPRO.BY
26.09.2014

17.00


BSU Lyceum (8, Ulianauskaia St.)
Poached Eggs. Two of Them

based on Comings and Goings by M. Terry
Director: Lea Anastazija Fleger
Theatre of Academy of Dramatic Art in Zagreb
Zagreb (Croatia)
Poached Eggs. Two of Them. is the title but also the leitmotif of this student production. As it is well known, we are talking about a quickly prepared meal usually for breakfast, which the two characters of this production, Man and Woman, almost mechanically and repeatedly prepare during their 80-minute-long life story. Dominantly nonverbal, this production deals with the key moments in a life of one ordinary couple, but those key moments are not moments of fights, arguments, weddings, birthdays or anniversaries – the focus is on the moments that came afterwards. And here enters the silence between two people destined to spend their lives together...
Croatian with translation
TICKETPRO.BY
26.09.2014

19.00


Trade Unions’ Palace (25, Nezaliezhnasci St.)
War in My Garden

based on The Thief by W.Mysliwski
Director: Dariusz Jezierski
V.Gunia Poti State Professional Theatre
Poti (Georgia)
Despite the fact that the play is based on the drama created in 1973, its story knows no boundaries of time and space, so universal and relevant it is. The action takes place in a village house in which the family lives: father, mother and three sons. Continual awareness of the war and anticipation of the enemy, who can appear in their house any minute, lead to that the family ties are gradually destroyed, while immutable principles of family life were just a play and semblance. The moment when they catch the Thief becomes a turning point. Suddenly tradition, religion, family love lose thier value . Insted there come up mutual claims, hidden grief, and hate that tears the nerves corrodes the soul. Family ceases to exist before the war really knock on the door. With its external asceticism, but a special internal fullness of dialogues and actions, the performance will leave no one indifferent. After all, everyone of us is a victim of war, even if we are not directly involved...
Georgian with translation
TICKETPRO.BY
26.09.2014

21.00


BSU Lyceum (8, Ulianauskaia St.)
Jazz

based on Some Like It Hot film
Director: Katsiaryna Tananaika
Na Flfake Theatre-Studio
Minsk (Belarus)
1929, Chicago. Two barmen Joe and Jerry occasionally witness the gangland-style shoot-out. When the gangsters spot them, the two have to run for their lives. Being ready-witted, the guys decide to dress up like girls Josephine and Daphne and join the all-female band of Sweet Sue on their way to Florida. Everything is perfect in the beginning, but soon Joe, still dressed up like a woman, realizes that he definitely likes Sue more than it supposes to be between friends. While Jerry has to endure annoying advances of the old millionaire...
Russian
TICKETPRO.BY
27.09.2014

13.00


BSU Lyceum (8, Ulianauskaia St.)
Romeo and Juliet

W. Shakespeare
Director: Bogdan Saratean
Student Theatre of Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu
Sibiu (Romania)
About love. About passion. About destiny. About death. About curses. About plague. About hot blood. About happening. 11 young actors. A classical text in a translation used for the first time on an inland stage. About the Moon. About feelings. Despre pre-sentimente. About nature. About poison. About plants. About herbs. About murder. About love. About love. About love.
Romanian with translation
TICKETPRO.BY
27.09.2014

16.00


BSU Lyceum (8, Ulianauskaia St.)
Hamlet

based on The Tragedy of Hamlet, Prince of Denmark by W.Shakespeare
Director: David Mgebrishvili
V.Gunia Poti State Professional Theatre
Poti (Georgia)
Sin committed! Punishment and retribution are inevitable. If earthly forces are powerless, the help will come from the other world. It doesn't matter from where or whom the punishment comes, more importantly, it is inevitable! The history of power, human and conscience.
Georgian with translation
TICKETPRO.BY
27.09.2014

19.00


Trade Unions’ Palace (25, Nezaliezhnasci St.)
Misanthrofreak

Author and director: Rodrigo Fischer
Brasilia (Brasil)
Misanthrofreak deals with themes of failure, error and the difficulties of making decisions, in a poetic and playful way. The character's frustrations in not being able to speak or express himself create a narrative that uses silence as propulsion for the story. Inspired by Samuel Beckett's The Unnamable, the play's discourse comes from the character's uneasy subjectivism clashing with the real world's objectiveness. A solo act, in which director and actor Rodrigo Fischer transits between the theatrical and cinematographic space through his interaction with technology that allows him to control lights, sound, camera and projection. The performance creates an unforgettable experience!
English
TICKETPRO.BY



Download the programme.

Программа 11 Международного Фестиваля Студенческих Театров «Тэатральны Куфар»

ДАТА. ВРЕМЯ. МЕСТО
НАЗВАНИЕ СПЕКТАКЛЯ
ТЕАТР
КРАТКОЕ ОПИСАНИЕ
ЯЗЫК
КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ
21.09.2014

12.00 / 14.00 / 16.00

Центр современных исскуств
«Маузер»

Автор: Х.Мюллер
Режиссер: Алексей Стрельников
Театр «Голова-нога»
Минск (Беларусь)
Пьеса представляет собой сцену смерти с флеш-бэками. Революционер А (в ранней версии пьесы его называли Маузер) должен оправдать себя перед хором революционного трибунала. В первые годы советской власти он как убежденный солдат революции участвует в красном терроре в городе Витебске, но эта «работа» становится для него невыносимой и приводит к преступлению.
Русский
По записи (209-54-69)
21.09.2014

13.00


Акт. зал Лицея БГУ
«Клуб выходного дня»

по пьесе «Клуб «Завтрак» Дж.Хьюза
Режиссер: Сергей Зеньков
Театр-студия «Если бы…»
Гомель (Беларусь)
Американских подростков наказали за ранее совершенные проступки, заставили писать сочинение о самих себе. Слово за слово, и зрители становятся свидетелями бурных споров и сердечных откровений школьников. Сочинение написано, но взрослые прочтут и оценят его сообразно своим представлениям… В этом - комедия или трагедия…? Решайте сами!
Русский
TICKETPRO.BY
21.09.2014

16.00


Акт. зал Лицея БГУ
«Вперед, котенок!»

Автор: А. Зинчук
Режиссер: Анна Шелепова
Театр «АРТ»
Полоцк (Беларусь)
Действие происходит на помойке, где живут «одушевлённые» и «неодушевлённые» предметы: старый одноглазый Котяра и маленький выброшенный Котёнок, Кастрюля без крышки и Башмак без подмётки, Карасик без плавничков и Мотылёк без крыльев, - главенствует в этой компании Муха. И вся их тихая жизнь нарушается с появлением нового героя – на помойке вырастает Одуванчик.
Русский
TICKETPRO.BY
21.09.2014

19.00


Акт. зал Лицея БГУ
«За закрытыми дверями»

Автор: Ж.-П. Сартр
Режиссер: Наталья Александрович
Театр-Лаборатория "Insight"
Минск (Беларусь)
Каковой же является жизнь после смерти - в аду?.. Каждый человек хоть раз задумывался об этом. Ад – это не горячие сковородки и всевозможные телесные пытки. Ад – это хаос, это ужас, это необратимость.
Русский
TICKETPRO.BY
22.09.2014

19:00


ДК Профсоюзов
«Наташина мечта»

Автор: Я. Пулинович
Режиссер: Нериюс Гедминас
Театр «LAISVASIS TEATRAS»
Клайпеда (Литва)
История любви и преступления Натальи Баниной, девочки из детского дома. Подросток, выросший в атмосфере, где за своё счастье всегда нужно сражаться, где всегда нужно пробивать себе путь и силой доказывать свою правоту, влюбляется в журналиста местной газеты. И быть может, это её счастливый билет во взрослое будущее? Или же это дорога к очередному разочарованию, которого и так не мало в жизни девушки?
Литовский с переводом
TICKETPRO.BY
22.09.2014

21.00


Акт. зал Лицея БГУ
«Гамлет. Принц. PEACE.»

по «Гамлет.Принц Датский» У.Шекспира
Режиссер: «Эскизы в пространстве»
Творческая лаборатория «Эскизы в пространстве»
Москва (Россия)
Это сценическое действие вряд ли можно отнести к традиционным видам театра. Спектакль разрушает все законы реальности, предлагая познавать мир с помощью абсурда. Фантазии, видения, сны и реальная жизнь персонажей перемешиваются, грани между ними стираются, и они образуют единую ирреальную ткань спектакля.
Русский
TICKETPRO.BY
23.09.2014

17.00

Акт. зал Лицея БГУ
«Это все она!»

Автор: А. Иванов
Режиссер: Александр Марченко
Театр «На балконе»
Минск (Беларусь)
Почему мы сегодня не слышим близких, родных людей?... Почему живем рядом, но так далеко?.. В эпоху современных технологий у нас есть масса интернет-друзей, но при этом остаёмся одинокими, потому что так просто спрятаться за монитор, придумать себе новую жизнь, новый образ, новый мир... После смерти отца мать потеряла вский контакт с единственным родным человеком - сыном. Страх за его будущее и судьбу приводит её к тому, что она обращается за помощью к современным технологиям. Ей кажется, что она нашла отличный способ попасть в его мир, узнать его жизнь и интересы. Мать решает стать ближе к родному человеку через обман, войдя в его мир под чужим именем из социальной сети...
Белорусский
TICKETPRO.BY
23.09.2014

19.00


Акт. зал ДК Профсоюзов
«Нескучный сад»

по пьесе «Пучина» А.Н.Островского
Режиссер: Юлия Ольшевская
Студенческий театр Белорусской государственной академии искусств
Минск (Беларусь)
В основе действия спектакля лежит спор двух приятелей об отношении к жизни. Один из них после внезапной смерти отца, получив свободу и небольшое наследство, влюбляется и бросает университет, чтобы жениться. Повстречавшийся ему товарищ пытается убедить друга не совершать столь необдуманного поступка, ведь это может сломать его будущее. Однако окрыленный любовью юноша не слушает доводы приятеля и бросается с головой в пучину семейной жизни. Много лет спустя друзья встречаются вновь, и только теперь можно выяснить, кто же оказался прав...
Русский
TICKETPRO.BY
23.09.2014

21.00


Акт. зал Лицея БГУ
«МамаТатаДедаТетка и Я»

По мотивам «Роль моей семьи в мировой революции» Б. Чосича
Режиссер: Юлия Малышева, Николай Брежинский
Студия-театр «Манекен»
Челябинск (Россия)
Спектакль «МамаТатаДедаТетка и Я» - это история одной семьи, увиденная глазами мальчика. Это его отношение к родителям, стране, семье, войне, миру в целом, в котором реальность смешивается с фантазией ребенка. Бора Чосич пишет свои романы от первого лица, от своего имени. В спектакле рассказ ведется от лица мальчика, который наблюдает, записывает, анализирует и переживает.
Русский
TICKETPRO.BY
24.09.2014

17.00


Акт. зал Лицея БГУ
«Пир во время чумы»

Автор: А.С.Пушкин
Режиссер: Алексей Демидчик
Театр-студия «Триумф»
Борисов (Беларусь)
Эпидемия чумы. Пустынная улица. Народ отправляет в последний путь Джаксона — первого, кто умер. В память о нём Председатель затевает шумный пир. Две женщины борются за право быть с Председателем на пиру. Пир становится всё неистовее. В разгаре всего появляется Священник и взывает к совести пирующих, призывает всех остановиться. Его изгоняют. Председатель остается в одиночестве.
Русский
TICKETPRO.BY
24.09.2014

19.00


Акт. зал ДК Профсоюзов
«Самая печальная комедия и самая страшная смерть Пирама и Фисбы»

По мотивам «Сон в летнюю ночь» У. Шекспира
Режиссер: Татьяна Малиновска-Тышкевич
Театр «Krzywa Scena»
Щецин (Польша)
Группа мастеров из Афин встречается, чтобы создать представление для свадьбы принцессы Ипполиты и принца Тесея. Их репетиция проходит глубоко в лесу, спрятанная от глаз любопытных зевак. Пётр, упорный и трудолюбивый Режиссер, должен дисциплинировать своих актеров для создания великой драмы. К сожалению, вызвавшиеся участвовать не особенно хорошо концентрируются на своих обязанностях...
Польский с переводом
TICKETPRO.BY
24.09.2014

21.00


Акт. зал Лицея БГУ
«Две версии одной истории»

Ассоциация по мотивам "Сказка о рыбаке и рыбке" А.С.Пушкина
Режиссер: Ольга Роик, Алёна Змитер
Театр «7 ПАВЕРХ»
Минск (Беларусь)
"Жил старик со своею старухой...", что скрывается за знаменитыми строчками, которым уже почти 200 лет? Может быть, эта история о рыбке - властительнице музыки, она, испытывая симпатию к старику, исполняет желания старухи, которая требует всё больше и больше - постепенно отбирая у рыбки радость творения и вдохновение. Только старуха не догадывается: всё, что так легко ей достаётся ничего не значит без таланта. Возможно, история о рыбаке, который попался в сети к рыбке-обольстительнице, которая жаждет увести его от старухи, только все её проказничества терпят поражения перед истинной любовью...
Русский
TICKETPRO.BY
25.09.2013

17.00


Актовый зал Лицея БГУ
«Стулья»

Автор: Э.Ионескоа
Режиссер: Хуссейн Рахими
Театральная группа «Papion»
Тегеран (Иран)
"Стулья" - это история о мужчине и женщине на склоне лет, которые решают каждую ночь посвятить игре. Их самое большое желание - донести до мира очень важное сообщение…
Персидский с переводом
TICKETPRO.BY
25.09.2014

19.00


Актовый зал ДК Профсоюзов
«Сиротливый Запад»

Автор: М. Макдонах
Режиссер: Алексей Рудько
Молодежный драматический театр Национального юридического университета Украины им. Я. Мудрого
Харьков (Украина)
Провинциальный городок в Ирландии. Братья Конноры живут во взаимной вражде на деньги погибшего отца, пьют и мечтают о красотке Герлин. Их бесконечные ссоры друг с другом предвещают новое убийство… Местный священник, отец Уэлш, безуспешно пытается их примирить, но, глядя на то, что творится в его приходе, – сомневается в собственной вере и религии, запивая виски неразрешимые проблемы бытия…
Русский
TICKETPRO.BY
26.09.2014

17.00


Актовый зал Лицея БГУ
«Яйца-пашот. Два»

По мотивам «Приходы и уходы» М.Терри
Режиссер: Леа Анастазия Флегер
Студенческий театр Академии Драматического Искусства
Загреб (Хорватия)
"Яйца-пашот. Два" - это название и лейтмотив студенческой постановки. Как известно, речь идет о скором на приготовление блюде, обычно на завтрак. Собственно этим постоянно, почти механически и занимаются герои - Мужчина и Женщина - на протяжении всех 80 минут своей истории жизни. Преимущественно бессловесный, спектакль рассказывает о ключевых моментах жизни обычной пары, но это вовсе не ссоры или размолвки, не свадьбы, дни рождения или юбилеи - внимание обращено на то, что происходит после. И здесь на сцене появляется тишина между двумя людьми, обреченными провести свою жизнь вместе.
Хорватский с переводом
TICKETPRO.BY
26.09.2014

19.00


Акт. зал ДК Профсоюзов
«В моем саду война»

По мотивам «Вор» В.Мысливского
Режиссер: Д.Езерский
Потийский государственный театр им. В.Гуния
Поти (Грузия)
Несмотря на то, что спектакль основан на произведении 1973 года, его история не знает границ времени и места, настолько она универсальна и актуальна. Действие происходит в деревенском доме, в котором живет семья: отец, мать и три сына. Непрестанное осознание войны и ощущение врага, который ежеминутно может появиться в их доме, приводят к тому, что семейные узы постепенно разрушаются, а, казалось бы, незыблемые принципы семейной жизни оказываются игрой и простой видимостью. Переломным становится момент, когда ловят Вора. Внезапно теряют значение традиция, религия, семейная любовь. Встают взаимные претензии, скрытые огорчения, рвущая нервы и разъедающая душу ненависть. Семья перестает существовать еще до того, как война действительно постучит в дверь. Своим внешним аскетизмом, но особой внутренней наполненностью диалогов и действий спектакль не оставит равнодушным. Ведь мы все жертвы войны, даже если непосредственно в ней не участвуем…
Грузинский с переводом
TICKETPRO.BY
26.09.2014

21.00


Актовый зал Лицея БГУ
«Джаз»

По мотивам к/ф «В джазе только девушки»,
Режиссер: Екатерина Тананайко
Театр-студия «На филфаке»
Минск (Беларусь)
1929 год, Чикаго. Два бармена Джо и Джерри случайно становятся свидетелями мафиозной разборки. Друзьям необходимо спасаться, ведь гангстеры не привыкли оставлять свидетелей в живых! Находчивые бармены решают притвориться женщинами, и в образах Джозефины и Дафны присоединяются к танцевальному ансамблю Милашки Сью, который направляется на гастроли во Флориду.
Русский
TICKETPRO.BY
27.09.2014

13.00


Акт. зал ДК Профсоюзов
«Ромео и Джульетта»

Автор: У. Шекспир
Режиссер: Богдан Саратеан
Студенческий театр Университета им. Л. Блага
Сибиу (Румыния)
О любви. О страсти. О судьбе. О смерти. О проклятии. О чуме. О горячей крови. О случае.. 11 молодых актеров. Классический текст в переводе, впервые используемом на внутренней сцене. О Луне. О чувствах. О предчувствии. О природе. О яде. О растениях. О травах. Об убийстве. О любви. О любви. О любви.
Румынский с переводом
TICKETPRO.BY
27.09.2014

16.00


Актовый зал Лицея БГУ
«Гамлет»

по мотивам «Гамлет.Принц Датский» У. Шекспира
Режиссер: Давид Мгебришвили
Потийский государственный театр им. В.Гуния
Поти (Грузия)
Совершен Грех! Кара и расплата неизбежны. Если земные силы бессильны – помогут потусторонние. Неважно откуда или от кого приходит наказание, главное оно неизбежно! История власти, человека и совести.
Грузинский с переводом
TICKETPRO.BY
27.09.2014

19.00


Акт. зал ДК Профсоюзов
«Мизантрофрик»

Автор и режиссер - Родриго Фишер
Бразилиа (Бразилия)
"Мизантрофрик" рассказывает в поэтической, игровой манере о таких вещах как поражение, ошибка и трудность принятия решений. Растерянность героя, вызванная неспособностью высказаться или объясниться, создает историю, неотъемлемой частью которой становится тишина. Возникший под влиянием "Безымянного" Сэмюэля Беккета спектакль построен на непростом столкновении субьективного мира героя с объективным миром вокруг. Это моноспектакль, в котором режиссер и актер Родриго Фишер невероятным образом совершает путешествие из театрального пространства в кинематографическое, самостоятельно управляя светом, звуком, камерой и проекцией. Спектакль производит незабываемое впечатление!
Английский
TICKETPRO.BY



Скачать программу фестиваля.
Скачать программу фестиваля с синопсисами.